2017-2018 PTO Officers
PResident - Jessica Poss
President Elect - Christina Lindahl
Secretary - Breonna Bradley
Treasurer - DeAnna Lax
Treasurer Elect - Jordan Osborne
Fundraising Chair - Carly Rager

Meetings will be held on Thursday's at 6:30p.m. in the Cafeteria. 
-August 24th  -September 14th  -October 5th  -November 9th  -December 14th 
-January 11th  -February 8th  -March 8th  -April 12th  -May 10th

2nd ANNUAL FALL CARNIVALIllustration Of Colorful Autumn Leaves.png
Friday, September 29th 5:00-8:00 p.m.

3rd ANNUAL FAMILY DANCE (SOCK HOP)Dancer Silhouettes.png
Friday, February 9th 5:00-8:00p.m.

If you have any questions or would like to help and become part of PTO please click below for a volunteer form.
Volunteer Form - English
Volunteer Form‚Äč - Spanish

  • 1160 Jaden Gavin Dr, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 382 2222
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.